In Postings: Overview | Meeting Dates / Calendar | Meeting Agendas & Minutes |
NPC Committees
| Organizational and Compliance Postings

Niagara Power Coalition Committees

(Re-Appointed March 16, 2016)

Finance & Audit Committee
Lee Wallace, NPC President
Mark Laurrie, NFSD Representative
Scott Hapeman, Esq., NWSD Representative

Governance Committee
Thomas O’Donnell, Esq., City of Niagara Falls Representative
Paul Casseri, LPSD Representative
Steve Broderick, Town of Lewiston Representative

Ad Hoc Committee (Funding and Related Matters)
Angelo Massaro, Esq., NFSD Representative
Lee Wallace, NPC President, Town of Niagara Representative & Supervisor
Thomas Burgasser, Esq., Niagara County Representative
Mark Laurrie, NFSD Representative & Superintendent